Brand Spotlight: Hannah Laskey Jewelry

Lately I have been way too into accessories….but no one ever said that was a bad thing, right?? One of my latest obsessions are definitely these earrings from Hannah Laskey Jewelry. If you follow @thelookbybrooke on Instagram, then you have seen me wear these a lot lately. I just love their versatility – I can wear them on the beach or to work! Make sure to check out her Etsy shop (link above).

In the pictures below, I am wearing these: handmade beaded Katharine earring in gray, gold and black.

2-15-2015 12-38-58 PM

IMG_8029 FullSizeRender (1)

DSC03020 DSC03028

If you like the earrings above, you should definitely head over to her Etsy store to see what other amazing styles she makes (by hand, btw – so cool). Here are a few of my favorites:

Beaded Meg Earring Beaded Sydney Earring Beaded Meg Earring

Like what you see above? Click the links below to shop my look!

NARS ‘Audacious’ Lipstick • NARS • $32.00
Ray-Ban ‘Clubmaster’ 51mm Polarized Sunglasses • Ray-Ban • $245.00
J Brand J.Brand Stocking Jean • J Brand • $224.00
“All That Glitters” Tee • Banana Republic • $24.99
Lush Bed Jacket (Juniors) • Lush • $29.97
xo, b

//

Leave a comment